Voting Membership

The voting members of the Schools Insurance Group's Joint Powers Board are listed below. Each member has one vote.

Ackerman Elementary School District

Alta-Dutch Flat Union Elementary School District

Auburn Union School District

Black Oak Mine Unified School District

Chicago Park School District

Clear Creek Elementary School District

Colfax Elementary School District

Dry Creek Joint Elementary School District

Eureka Union School District

Folsom-Cordova Unified School District

Foresthill Union School District

Grass Valley School District

Lake Tahoe Unified School District

Loomis Union School District

Marysville Joint Unified School District

Nevada City School District

Nevada County Superintendents of School

Nevada Joint Union High School District

Newcastle Elementary School District

Penn Valley Union Elementary School District

Placer County Office of Education

Placer Hills Union School District

Placer Union High School District

Pleasant Ridge Union School District

Rocklin Unified School District

Roseville City School District

Roseville Joint Union High School District

Tahoe Truckee Unified School District

Twin Ridges Elementary School District

Union Hill School District

Western Placer Unified School District